Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Great customer service especially John Cook, Vincent and Timathy. The process was easy, got the best price and everyone was really nice and friendly, what else do you need ? great used and new cars. I highly recommend this dealership for their hard work and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great customer service especially John Cook, Vincent and Timathy. They have the best line of all kinds of Infinities, I bought a pre-owned Mercedes from them as they also have excellent used cars, the process was smooth and easy thanks to John, got the lowest finance rates with Vincent and a quick and easy finish with Timathy. I highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Ask for John Cook he is the best! He went above and beyond. I've been wary of car salesmen in the past, but John helped in breaking the stereotype. Thank you for answering all my questions with honesty. He gave us great service, very professional. John was very friendly, professional and helpful. I am so happy with the car I purchased thanks to the reasonable price you negotiated. High recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I purchased a used car from Monrovia Infinity and had a great experience shopping there. The car I did end up purchasing had a problem. So I got ahold of them and they made it right. Very happy with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

They helped me with every thing I need. Something went wrong with the used car I purchased frome them. I called them the next business day and they made it right

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I brought my 2014 INFINITI Q50s in for transmission issues and was looking to potentially trade the vehicle in for a newer Q50. I worked with Taha Aoukal and the customer service I received was phenomenal! He not only found me the car I wanted but was extremely personable and went above and beyond to get my monthly payments within my financial needs. Most importantly, I never felt pressured into signing a purchase agreement I didn't feel comfortable with. This is a first for me! I highly recommend him and will be contacting him again for future buying inquiries.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I brought my 2014 INFINITI Q50s in for transmission issues and was looking to potentially trade the vehicle in for a newer Q50. I worked with Taha and the customer service I received was phenomenal! He not only found me the car I wanted but was extremely personable and went above and beyond to get my monthly payments within my financial needs. Most importantly, I never felt pressured into signing a purchase agreement I didn't feel comfortable with. This is a first for me! I highly recommend him and will be contacting him again for future buying inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Hey everyone, I'm glad to share my great experience at HGreg infinity of Monrovia dealer, Having the opportunity to do business with my new Asian half brother Thomson Diep, "AKA,,chinito 'rise lover', who is so respectful, friendly, courteous, kind and the list is endless,,,, he's very full of skills to make u feel so confortable, providing great confidence and down to details thru whole process, he makes it fun and a great experience, also his manager Wired chinito FEITO,they both go the extra mile and push hard those number to make the best deal possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

So my car needed a AC Compressor alignment and serpentine belt replacement, I chose to go to a dealership to get it done right, though I’ve always been kinda skeptical about the prices and all, but this place was well worth a HUGE thanks to Michael Kelly, Memo, and Roy… these guys made everything so simple and straightforward, yes the bill came a little pricy but best believe no more complaints about the car, definitely worth the price if you’re trying to get the right knowledge and labor for your money. I really did appreciate the work of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Jason and Nelson couldn't have my car buying experience any easier. I am very happy with service they provided and I love my new INFINITI Q50!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I would recommend anyone looking for a new INFINITI to go to HGreg INFINITI. Even with the limited availability of new cars, they still made me a great deal to earn my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Best car buying experience. This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Everyone was great, but a special thanks to Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Nelson was easy to work with and made everything so easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

It was a great choice to get my car here. Big thanks to Catherine who was so amazing and helped me get my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I just recently purchased my 2018 INFINITI Q60 from guierllmo and he was awesome to deal with . He greeted me right away and showed me 3 different coupes . Thank you guierllmo !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Great car service. Work was done as promised. I was able to get a loaner car so I wouldnt have to sit and wait too long which I appreciated. My only recommendation is to change the chairs in the waiting room. The leather appears to have been affected by the direct sunlight coming in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Overall service was very good.Would go back for future service on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Service personnel knowledgeable and repair finished on time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

My process was easy everyone was friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Fast services for less an hour. Service person was nice and humorous with good personal skills,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Service department rep Cheryl and service tech Bob were great. Awesome service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Brooke is always professional and courteous! She always is so personable and pleasant. She always takes care any of my concerns. She is truly a wonderful asset to Metro INFINITI! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

As always a wonderful experience! Fast, professional and caring service rep (Cheryl). After so many years visiting the dealership (since '95), I have never felt neglected or treated poorly. Everyone is just great! Give her a raise! She deserves it!!!! Outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

The overall process in purchasing the car was relatively fast and simple

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

INFINITI makes a great vehicle which is backed up by Great dealerships and superb service

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Brook is so AWESOME and professional!!! I came in for an oil change and some minor fixes. She got me in and out quick with a loaner car, called and told me they did not have the part, told me the price and then ordered it and told me it would be in in about 2 weeks. I picked the car up at the end of the day and the rest of the repairs and oil change was done and I was out in no time. THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Always get great service from this dealer, they are prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. I bought the 2015 Q70 sport model and love it, it is classy and keeps its new car look. This is the second infinity we have purchased here. And if I live long enough I will probably buy another since my grandson has stated he wants this one when he gets to high school.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

The Service Team at Metro Infinity are always professional and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

I had a good experience at Metro Infinity; the Service department woman, Cheryl, was professional and courteous and the repairs I needed were done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

Overall experience was great. I was greeted and the wait wasn't too long. My service rep went over the details of my car such as when my tires would need to replace.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

Excellent, professional and dedicated stuff.... Am customer of this dealership for about a 1/4 of a century!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

Super nice saleman, quick service. Will refer and come back. Thank you Tompson

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

My service consultant, Cheryl Whitten, was fantastic. Friendly, professional and Knowledgeable. A real pleasure to work with. Very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Great service everytime I come in and friendly employees. My car always comes back with a fresh wash after the service. This place makes me feel welcomed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Eddie was very efficient,compassionate,understanding and professional, a great experience at metro INFINITI Monrovia .i will be sending other customers that is looking for Eddie Lopez. Silva Nalbandian

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

The service was remarkable. I took my car in to replace a recall part. They replaced the part and checked everything else on the car. They went ahead and fixed anything that was still under warranty. I was impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

Always very happy with my repairs/service from Metro INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Everything was good except they forgot to reset the sign

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

Great service, very smooth and comfortable transaction. Sale agent Tomson was very knowledgeable and honest . Looking forward to work with this company in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

Brooke was very great in her fololow through and help

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

I love coming to this dealership, I come for oil changes and repairs. The employees always make me feel at home. The waiting area has a big screen TV and complementary gourmet coffee machine including a fridge full of water bottles.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018

Cheryl was awesome! Went in for a check coolant light they took care of the problem I was in and out of there I would definitely go back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Very nice and professional guy. And I think they have bright future in this business

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Brook does an amazing job!!! May I not have to get a new car anytime soon but if so I would get another INFINITI because of the amazing customer service I get from Brook.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

I live in Mission Viejo but have my cat serviced at your dealership.. Cheryl has been extremely helpful as I know nothing about cars . Will continue to make the drive where I feel comfortable that my car is being taken good care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

Customer Service was great with Brooke. She was friendly and knowledgeable. My car was completed on time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

The staff at Metro are all amazing!!! They always have me in and out quickly as well as make sure I am comfortable while waiting for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

My service advisor, Brooke Ranger, is courteous and professional. She returns phone inquiries timely, and completes the services as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Loved everything! Tim Dennis did an amazing job! I have already recommended a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

METRO IS THE ONLY PLACE I WOULD GO FOR SERVICE AND A NEW CAR! Love the staff and the cleanliness od the Dealership! Cheryl is Fantastic! All are wonderful! Thank you for being there!! A#1. It is a joy to come to you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Service department here was great! Cheryl kept me updated on my car and my repairs were done on time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

great people. great service. great great great great

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

As if I am not already impressed with the service department with having Sergio and Nick from previous visits the last 7 years and Billy Adams from their Sales Dept which keeps me coming back to INFINITI and most of all this dealership, I was even more impressed with the attention from Brooke in my most recent visit. As I get closer to another end of a lease, visits to the dealership such as encounters with service advisors such as Brooke, just reaffirms why I should consider another INFINITI and to get it again at Metro INFINITI if there is even ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

Brooke was amazing. Best experience I've ever received at an INFINITI dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

With an appointment, the service representative havs processed service request.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Excellent service and spent less than an hour to sign a new lease. Highly recommend A+++++++

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

I was immediately greeted by a service advisor, very pleasant & accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Great experience! Highly recommend. Great staff and facility with outstanding customer service. I would come back and get my next car and have it serviced at this dealership as well. Come on in and give them a chance to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Cheryl is a great asset to your organization; thank you for her excellent care!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Everything was as promised. In and out in less than hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

The customer service is always 101% Our family will always purchase our vehicles from metro infinity of Monrovia!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Shane,Brooke and staff are exceptional to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Service is always outstanding and my service consultant is excellent.


Leave Us A Review